Cosmos Arcade, Brahmand Phase 4, Thane West

School Managing Committee

Rainbow International
School Managing Committee

List of School Managing Committee are as under:

Sr.No Name Occupation Qualification Designation Term of Membership
1 Mrs.Akila Balbale Proprietor Rainbow International School. B.Com Chairperson
2 Mrs.Vimlesh Sindhu Service M.A , B.Ed. Principal
3 Mr. Balaji Srinivasan Service MSc & PG in System analysis & PG in Marketing & Finance School Manager 3 Years
4 Mr.Pratap Ade Service B A Parent Representative 3 years
5 Mrs. Anuja Pradhan Business B. Arch Parent Representative 3 years
6 Rizwia Khan Service M.Sc , M.A (Edu) Teacher Representative 3 years
7 Ashwini Rasal Service M.Sc , B. Ed Teacher Representative 3 years
8 Dr. Poonam Singh Service M.A (Eco) , Ph.D. Nominated member 3 years
9 Mrs. Seema Tiwari Service MA , B.Ed. Nominated Member 3 years
10 Dr. Jyoti Nair Service Ph.D, Biology. Principal 3 years
11 Dr. Lipika Chandra Service MA, Ph.D. Principal 3 years
12 Wg.Cdr.Rahul Kumar Service B A Govt Employee 3 years
13 Amrita Pereira Service, MBA. Trustee Representative 3 years
14 Mrs. Rama Chandrasekhar Service M.A, B.ED Resource Representative 3 years
15 Mrs. Susmita Vivek Tamhankar Service Bachelors of Fine Arts Cultural Representative 3 years
16 Rahul Singh Service B.Tech, MBA Technical Representative 3 years