

## List of School Managing Committee Members

## AY 2024 -25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Akila Balbale	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Vimlesh Sindhu	Principal
3.	Mrs. Pooja Mishra	Parent Representative
4.	Mrs. Mili Agrawal	Parent Representative
5.	Mrs. Ashwini Rasal	Vice Principal
6.	Mrs. Fauzia Malvi	Vice Principal
7.	Mrs Mukti Dubey	Primary Teacher
		Representative
8.	Mrs. Hina Jain	Secondary Teacher
		Representative
9.	Mrs. Kavita Rana	Senior Secondary Teacher
		Representative
10.	Dr. Poonam Singh	Nominated Member
11.	Mr. Sunil Mishra	Nominated Member
12.	Dr. Jyoti Nair	Principal
13.	Mrs. Simmi Juneja	Principal
14.	Mr. Achyut Mudalier	Govt Employee
15.	Ms. Amrita Pereira	Trustee Representative
16.	Mrs. Rama Chandrashekhar	Resource
		Representative
17.	Ms. Sampada Chavan	Cultural
		Representative
18.	Mr. Rahul Singh	Technical
		Representative